

R. V. S. International Education Trust (R)

R. V. S. INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL

Tq. Navalgund KHANNUR-582208 (Post Shalavadi) Dist. Dharwad

Email: rvs.school2018@gmail.com Cell: 9916853884, 8867499059 Website: www.rvsips.in

Ref. No. 228

Date : 28 | 06 | 2025

2025-26 MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

SI. No	Nominee	Designation	Address
1	Prof. S. K. Jangaleppagoudar	President	Hubballi
2	Shri. Suresh S. Angadi	Chairman	Hubballi
3	Smt. Umadevi S. Jangaleppagoudar	Member nominated by the Trust	Hubballi
4	Shri. N. M. Angadi	Member nominated by the Trust	Shelavadi
5	Shri. Siddalingesh V. Susangi	Member nominated by the Trust	Shelavadi
6	Shri. Kiran S. Ronad	Member nominated by the Trust	Hubballi
7.	Smt. Rajeshwari S. Susangi	Member nominated by the Trust	Hubballi
8.	Smt. Annapurna S. Angadi	Member nominated by the Trust	Hubballi
9.	Smt. Lata S. Shiddaramshettar	Principal of RVSIPS Khannur as Member Secretary	Navalgund
10	Smt. Vijayalaxmi Huchcharaddi	Member Teacher of RVSIPS Khannur	Lingadal
11	Smt. Feroza Khanam	Member Teacher of RVSIPS Khannur	Hubballi
12	Smt. Shilpa R Kundagol	Member Teacher of RVSIPS Khannur	Hubballi
13	Smt. Radha Kotabagi	Member Teacher of RVSIPS Khannur	Hanchinal
14	Shri. Vijayakumar H. Bhajantri	Member Teacher of RVSIPS Khannur	Hubballi
15	Mr. Shashidhar Kulkarni	Principal of BIPS Mudhol	Mudhol
16	Mr. Ravi M. Angadi	Head Master of Giants Higher Primary School, Shalavadi	Shalavadi
17	Shri. R. A. Hatti	DSP, Jamakandi	Jamakandi
18	Dr. Uma Viraktamath	Doctor, Siddharth Clinic	Shalavadi
19	Shri. S. V. Hurakadli	Member Parent of RVSIPS, Khannur	Shalavadi
20	Shri. Vijaykumar Hasbi	Member Parent of RVSIPS, Khannur	Shalavadi
21	Smt. Aishwarya Mohan	Member Teacher of RVSIPS Khannur	Hubballi

Except

CHAIRMAN
RVS International Public School
KHANNUR-582 208.

Dist: Dharwad.